PT Besmindotama Semesta
Address Jl POJ Kalimalang, Ds. Cibuntu, Cibitung, Bekasi 17520 West Java, Indonesia
Tel. (62 - 21) 883 - 20915
Fax. (62 - 21) 883 - 20916
Mobile. (62) - 815 - 1061 - 7036
Contact Person Agus Hanjoyo
E-mail jakarta@besmindo.com


  PT Besmindotama Semesta, Cikarang
Address

Jl Perjuangan, Sukadanau No.256 Cikarang Barat - Bekasi 17520 West Java, Indonesia

Tel. (62 - 21) 891 - 08228
Fax. (62 - 21) 891 - 06512
Mobile. (62) - 816 - 1908 - 534
Contact Person Honotjipto
E-mail cikarang@besmindo.com


 
  PT Besmindo Borneo Semesta
Address Jl Mulawarman no 49 RT 38, Manggar, Balikpapan 76116, Indonesia
Tel. (62 - 542) 765 - 058, 771 - 772
Fax. (62 - 542) 771 - 841
Mobile. (62) - 811 545 420
Contact Person Ignatius Palentek
E-mail balikpapan@besmindo.com
 
 
  PT Besmindo Andalas Semesta
Address Duri-Dumai Km 9, Desa Petani, Duri, Riau, Indonesia
Tel. (62 - 765) 560 - 495
Fax. (62 - 765) 560 - 496
Mobile. (62) - 812 750 9107
Contact Person Ferri
E-mail duri@besmindo.com
 
   
  PT Besmindo Materi Sewatama, Oilfield Equipment Sales and Rental
Address Jl POJ Kalimalang, Kp. Pekopen RT 04/01 No. 12, Tambun Bekasi 17520, Indonesia
Tel. (62 - 21) 883 - 35710
Fax. (62 - 21) 883 - 35711
Mobile. (62) - 816 - 812 - 097
Contact Person Benyamin Dwijanto
E-mail materi@besmindo.com
 
   
 

Besmindo Kemaman Semesta Sdn. Bhd.

Address Warehouse 30, Door 1 - 4 & 13 - 16, Kemaman Supply Base, Phase II, 24007 Kemaman,Terengganu, Malaysia
Tel. (609) 863 - 2160 / 1177 / 3107
Fax. (609) 863 - 2170
Mobile. (60) - 129 - 082 - 162
Contact Person Lai Fook Soon
E-mail kemaman@besmindo.com / lai@besmindo.com
   
 
 

Besmindo Kemaman Semesta Sdn. Bhd.

Address Lot 73,74, 83 & 84, Court Light Industrial Park, Jalan Pohon Batu,P.O.BOX 80375, 87013 FT Labuan, Malaysia
Tel. (608) 746 - 6442
Fax. (608) 746 - 6441
Mobile. (60) - 128 - 332 - 162
Contact Person Wong Chee Khuen
E-mail labuan@besmindo.com
 
 
  Besmindo Australia Pty Ltd - Karratha
 
Address 1937 Pyramid Road Karratha, Western Australia 6714
Tel. (61) - 8 - 918 - 53720
Fax. (61) - 8 - 918 - 52291
Mobile. (61) - 437 - 300 - 731
Contact Person James Thompson
E-mail karratha@besmindo.com
   
 
Besmindo Australia Pty Ltd - Perth (Trading as Oilmin Tools)
Address Unit 9, 20 Malcolm Road, Maddington, WA 6109
Tel. (61) - 8 - 9459 - 5111
Fax. (61) - 8 - 9459 - 1777
Mobile. (61) - 437 - 300 - 731
Contact Person James Thompson
E-mail perth@besmindo.com
 
 
  Besmindo Technology (Shenzhen) Co. Ltd
 
Address 28#B Jin Bin Science Park 3rd Phase, 156 Nanhai Road, Teda, Tianjin 300457 China
Tel. (86) - 22 - 2532- 0865, (86) - 22 - 2532 - 8325
Fax. (86) - 22 - 2532 - 3382
Mobile. (86) - 136- 7206 - 2758
Contact Person Qiu Shoubo
E-mail

tianjin@besmindo.com

   
 
  Besmindo (B) Sdn. Bhd.
 
Address Lot 67 & 68 Light Industrial Area, Kpg. Pandan, Kuala Belait KA1189, Negara Brunei Darussalam
Tel. (673) - 334 - 7395 / 7392
Fax. (673) - 334 - 7394
Mobile. (673) - 868 - 7761
Contact Person Agus Dida Gustiawan
E-mail brunei@besmindo.com